Categories > Etc > Disputes >

"Reversed is a scammer."

Threads: 17

Posted

Every single one of these manipulative and controversial "disputes" on me are just hilarious. Individuals like Chris, Immune and various others don't even know the backstory to why "Spare" is so-called considered a scammer. So let me explain this wonderful backstory to the entire situation that got me banned from the other site.

I started developing exploits in 2013 under the name "AlwaysCode" and most of those were just simplistic cheat engine trainers. I didn't have a single clue how to write code in C++ back then. I was a lua programmer and just learning reverse engineering.

Fast forward a few years, my name was changed to "Powered" which some of you may still remember. I wrote a peice of software called "Powered Paranoid" which was a cheat engine trainer once again. I decided to then learn programming in C++ and wrote something called "Powered Plus.dll" which included various awesome tools including Paranoid (without the use of Cheat Engine).

Fast forward another year, I wrote an exploit called "Spare" which then gave me the name "SparePowered" which everyone who has been in this community knows pretty well. And now here is why some of those users consider me a "scammer"- It's not because I took peoples money without giving them anything in return. It's because of the constant discontinuation of paid exploits.

I wrote roughly 4 exploits in 2017 alone which my other projects were discontinued and the buyers were given my latest project (as stated in all of my terms of service when users purchased my exploits).

All of this controversy about me so-called "scamming" is just a little overboard. More like constant discontinuation of exploits. So users never got to use the project they bought for as long as many of the current exploits are out for since they were given my newest exploit.