Categories > Exploiting > WRD Exploit API >

how do I use it?

Threads: 6

Posted

https://github.com/RubyBit/Rusty I found an open source module, and I want to shove it into my exploit. but I was told that it doesn't work with the same HovacAPI. and I'm not that good at C++, C# and I want to start using it. What do I need?

Threads: 20

Replied

That module doesn't work anymore, it's extremely outdated

Comments

TAIKL 0 Reputation

Commented

@Alawrpar does it need to be updated? how do I do this?

Alawrpar 44 Reputation

Commented

@TAIKL, yes it does need to be updated, and you can't update this one as it was created for a whole different version of roblox that's not available anymore, this was done for the version of native roblox before byfron

TAIKL 0 Reputation

Commented

@Alawrpar are there any sources right now where there is an open source module? at least outdated on UWP which is not too outdated and which can still be updated

Alawrpar 44 Reputation

Commented

@TAIKL, no idea tbh

https://cdn.discordapp.com/attachments/1136067487847415848/1146449877660872785/image.png

https://cdn.discordapp.com/attachments/1098921594249814066/1112144294007029932/WRDBanner_Alawapr_1.png

Threads: 0

Replied

Wondering how to use it effectively Stock photo sources? Incorporating eye-catching visuals like ocean freight images strategically placed in the middle of your content, can breathe life into your message. They capture attention and convey your message with impact, making your content stand out. Don't ignore out on this valuable resource!

Threads: 0

Replied

Vegan Protein Powders: A Guide to Types and Benefits

In the quest to boost your protein consumption, a plethora of protein powder options awaits your discovery. While traditional protein sources such as meat, seafood, legumes, nuts, and seeds are revered, some individuals adhere to dietary restrictions, follow a plant-based lifestyle, or simply prefer non-animal protein alternatives.